• Board of Trustees, 2018-19

    Board of Trustees with Dr. Scott

    From l-r: Board Member Eddie Nelson, Board Secretary Crystal Allison. Board VP Bobby Kimball, Superintendent Dr. Marshall Scott III, Board Pres Bob Klepac; and Board Members Helen Knezek, Frankie Cole and Jerry Manning.

    Board meetings are generally the third Monday of each month at 7 PM at the BCISD Administration Building at 520 7th Street in Bay City, TX. Board normally does not meet in December. Schedule is subject to change.

    2019 meetings:
    Jan 15th
    Feb 18th
    March 18th
    April 15th
    May 20th
    June 17th
    July 15th
    Schedule is subject to change.
    Please see the website calendar on the district homepage for dates.



    The Board of Trustees consists of seven members elected for three-year terms by a plurality vote. Elections are held on the first Saturday in May each year.

    Position 7 - President Bob Klepac -- bklepac@baycityisd.org (term expires May 2021)
    Position 1 - Vice-President Bobby Kimball -- bkimball@baycityisd.org (term expires May 2019)
    Position 2 - Secretary Crystal Allison -- callison@baycityisd.org (term expires May 2019)
    Position 5 - Frankie Cole -- fcole@baycityisd.org (term expires May 2020)
    Position 3 - Helen Knezek -- hknezek@baycityisd.org (term expires May 2019)
    Position 4 - Jerry Manning -- jmanning@baycityisd.org (term expires May 2020)
    Position 6 - Edward Nelson -- enelson@baycityisd.org (term expires May 2021)