• board of directos

Board of Trustees

  • The Board of Trustees consists of seven members elected for three-year terms by a plurality vote. Elections are held on the first Saturday in May each year.

    Trent Tennin

    Position 1 -  Trent Tinnin (term expires May 2025)

    James Scardami

    Position 2 - Vice President James Scardami (term expires May 2025)

    Position 3 - Felix Nunez (term expires May 2025)

    Priscilla Robinson
    Position 4 - Secretary Priscilla Robinson (term expires May 2026)

    Mark West
    Position 5 - Mark West (term expires May 2026)

    Matthew Murray
    Position 6 - Matt Murray (term expires May 2024)

    Jill Westmoreland
    Position 7 - President Jill Westmoreland (term expires May 2024)

School Board files