• Clubs & Organizations at BCHS

     

    Club/Organization Sponsor/Director Email
    Aristocats

    Mayson Hornsby

    mhornsby@baycityisd.org
    Art Club Sharon Landgrebe slandgrebe@baycityisd.org
    AVID Andrea Brown abrown@baycityisd.org
    Band Mark Longoria mlongoria@baycityisd.org
    Robotics Michael Ashleman mashleman@baycityisd.org
    C.A.T.

    Amy Ging
    Shelly Grimes

    aging@baycityisd.org
    sgrimes@baycityisd.org
    Cheer

    Sonya Ramos

    sramos@baycityisd.org
    Choir Dr. Kara Cowart kcowart@baycityisd.org
    DECA Robin Schwartz rschwartz@baycityisd.org
    Drama Magda Mirelez mmirelez@baycityisd.org
    Educators Rising/TAFE Jonathan Lunsford jlunsford@baycityisd.org
    FFA Sarah Mirelez smirelez@baycityisd.org
    HOSA (Health Careers Organization) Erica Gilbert egilbert@baycityisd.org
    Interact Amy Ging aging@baycityisd.org
    Jinx Studios Melissa Ursery mursery@baycityisd.org
    Key Club Becky Morrison

    bmorrison@baycityisd.org

    Leo Club Stacey MacKenzie smackenzie@baycityisd.org
    National Honor Society Andrea Brown abrown@baycityisd.org
    Nat'l Tech Honor Society

    Ryan Cobb
    Sandra Watson

    rcobb@baycityisd.org
    swatson@baycityisd.org

    PALS (Peer Assisted Leadership/high school mentoring elementary)

    Jennifer Townsend

    jtownsend@baycityisd.org

    POWERSET (STEM program for girls)

    Jill Lowry

    jlowry@baycityisd.org

    SOCS (Student Outreach Club For Students)

    (Anti-bullying club)

    Debra Grebe

    dgrebe@baycityisd.org

    Spanish Club Esther Martinez emartinez@baycityisd.org
    Speech & Debate Magda Mirelez mmirelez@baycityisd.org
    Student Council Amy Ging aging@baycityisd.org
    Students for Christ

    Andrea Brown

    abrown@baycityisd.org

    UIL Academics Magda Mirelez mmirelez@baycityisd.org
    Video Game Club John Driver jdriver@baycityisd.org
    WIT (Workforce Industry Training) Angela Baker abaker@baycityisd.org
    Yearbook Robin Schwartz rschwartz@baycityisd.org