• Board of Trustees, 2018-19

    Board of Trustees with Dr. Scott

    From l-r: Board Member Eddie Nelson, Board Secretary Crystal Allison. Board VP Bobby Kimball, Superintendent Dr. Marshall Scott III, Board Pres Bob Klepac; and Board Members Helen Knezek, Frankie Cole and Jerry Manning.

    Board meetings are generally the third Monday of each month at 7 PM at the BCISD Administration Building.


    The Board of Trustees consists of seven members elected for three-year terms by a plurality vote. Elections are held on the first Saturday in May each year.

    Position 7 - President Bob Klepac -- bob.klepac@bcblackcats.net (term expires May 2021)
    Position 1 - Vice-President Bobby Kimball -- bobby.kimball@bcblackcats.net (term expires May 2019)
    Position 2 - Secretary Crystal Allison -- crystal.allison@bcblackcats.net (term expires May 2019)
    Position 5 - Frankie Cole -- frankie.cole@bcblackcats.net (term expires May 2020)
    Position 3 - Helen Knezek -- helen.knezek@bcblackcats.net (term expires May 2019)
    Position 4 - Jerry Manning -- jerry.manning@bcblackcats.net (term expires May 2020)
    Position 6 - Edward Nelson -- eddie.nelson@bcblackcats.net (term expires May 2021)