• Administration Info

     

    Principal Rosemarie Cumings   rcumings@baycityisd.org
    Assistant Principal Dr. Krystal Christenson / 8th gr   kchristenson@baycityisd.org
    Assistant Principal Steven Chambers / 7th gr   schambers@baycityisd.org
    Assistant Principal Yamilet Arroyo Batiz / 6th gr   yarroyobatiz@baycityisd.org 
    Academic Dean Shane Johnston   sjohnston@baycityisd.org 
         
    Principal's Secretary Erica Jackson   ejackson@baycityisd.org
         
    Counselors' Secretary     
    Counselor Shelby Hood (alpha M-Z)   shood@baycityisd.org
    Counselor Crystal Hurta (alpha A-L)   churta@baycityisd.org
    Attendance Clerk Rose Larson  

    rlarson@baycityisd.org

         
    BCJH Main Number   979-401-1600
    BCJH Cafeteria   979-401-1622
    BCJH Nurse  

    979-401-1621  

    BCJH counselors

    Counselors Shelby Hood and Crystal Hurta