• Administration & Contact Info

     

     Administration

    Principal Estela Reyes 979-401-1107 ereyes@baycityisd.org
    Assistant Principal Binkley (Alpha P-Z)
    979-401-1104 mbinkley@baycityisd.org
    Assistant Principal Amanda Cobb (Alpha A-F)
    979-401-1104 acobb@baycityisd.org
    Associate Principal Kathy McDaniel (Alpha G-O)
    979-401-1104 kmcdaniel@baycityisd.org
    Academic Dean Mary Lynn Mosier Flores (Academic Dean)
    979-401-1104 mmosier@baycityisd.org
    Principal's Secretary Monica Hernandez 979-401-1107 mohernandez@baycityisd.org
    Assistant Principals' Secretary Rachel Longoria 979-401-1104 rlongoria@baycityisd.org

    Phone Contacts

    BCHS Main Number

    979-401-1100

    Athletics 979-401-1200
    Attendance 979-401-1102
    Band Hall 979-401-1131
    Cafeteria 979-401-1122
    Cosmetology 979-401-1133
    Nurse 979-401-1121
    Police 979-401-1120
    Student Services 979-401-1130